EVENTS & WORKSHOPS

February  2020

Thursday, February 20 @ 5:15pm

March  2020

Friday, March 20 @ 5:45pm

April 2020

Monday, April 20 @ 6:45pm

May 2020

Wednesday, May 20 @ 5:30pm

June 2020

Saturday, June 20 @ 10:30am

July 2020

Monday, July 20 @ 6:45pm

August 2020

Thursday, August 20 @ 5:15pm

September 2020

Sunday, September 20 @ 10:30am

October 2020

Tuesday, October 20 @ 5:30pm

November 2020

Friday, November 20 @ 5:45pm

December 2020

Sunday, December 20 @ 10:30am

LOTUS WHOLISTIC THERAPY

950 S Telegraph Road
Monroe, MI 48161

(734) 799-3533

  • White Instagram Icon

©2016 BY LOTUS WHOLISTIC THERAPY